top of page

'Heartbeat' featured as opening song on Progressive Trance Selections Volume 12 from LW Reco

'Heartbeat' by Epidemika & Torrnado is featured as the opening track on Progressive Trance Selections Volume 12 by LW Recordings. The compilation also presents tracks and remixes from LOKIMusic, New Ordinance, Alter Future, Mark Van Rijswijk, Mohamed Neptune, Nourey, Moonlight Tunes, Dylhen, Arkam, Aldous, Rita Raga, Andrew Fields, Daniel Nova, Victor Steff, Rad Ma, Dream Travel, INVIRON, VictorV, Cédric Lass, Fonzerelli, Born 87, Blufeld, Maglev & Mike Spinner, Milad E & Scolario, Kris Samsel, INCI3ION feat. Zara Taylor, Angel Sar, and Vojageur. Release date July 1, 2019.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page